Hike the Story Trail

Event has passed

Share: 

March 1-31

At Boothbay Region Land Trust's Oak Point Farm (60 Samoset Road, Boothbay Harbor). Read a family friendly book while you hike this 1-mile loop! March's book is "The Snowy Nap" by Jan Brett. When winter comes, Hedgie the hedgehog doesn't miss out on all the fun of winter that all his friends on the farm describe. Suitable for children of all ages. Signs pointing you toward the start of theStory Trail in the preserve parking lot. Free! FMI: contact Environmental Educator Tracey Hall at thall@bbrlt.org or 633-4818.

Event Dates: 
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 8:00am
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 03/09/2019 - 8:00am
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 8:00am
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 8:00am
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 8:00am